Contact Us

Contact us

Email aeneasproject@astron.nl

Address 
Att: AENEAS
Oude Hoogeveensedijk 4
7991 PD Dwingeloo
The Netherlands

Tel (+31) (0)521595100

Twitter @aeneas2020

AENEAS Management Team

Michael Wise (ASTRON)

Michael Wise (ASTRON)

AENEAS Program Coordinator

wise@astron.nl

Michiel van Haarlem (ASTRON)

Michiel van Haarlem (ASTRON)

Development of ESDC Governance Structure and Business Models

haarlem@astron.nl

Anna Scaife (University of Manchester)

Anna Scaife (University of Manchester)

Computing Requirements

anna.scaife@manchester.ac.uk

Richard Hughes-Jones

Richard Hughes-Jones

Analysis of Global SKA Data Transport and Optimal European Storage Topologies

richard.hughes-jones@geant.org

Marcella Massardi (INAF)

Marcella Massardi (INAF)

Access and Knowledge Creation

massardi@ira.inaf.it

Matthew Viljoen (EGI.eu)

Matthew Viljoen (EGI.eu)

Services

matthew.viljoen@egi.eu

Mark Ashdown (University of Cambridge, UK)

Mark Ashdown (University of Cambridge, UK)

Computing Requirements

maja1@mrao.cam.ac.uk